3/9 Gracie PMPS 94 +1 59 +2 46 +3 69 +4 93 +5 128 +6 150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 337 3rd cycle c1u
+2: 312
+4: 297
+10: 305
PMPS: 245 4th cycle c1u
+2: 154
+3: 105
+4: 142
+5: 224


Happy Wednesday!! Healing vines and prayers to our LL kitties who need them including Buddy, Butthead, Simon, Rocket, Willow, Tori, and Piggie. Today is my dad's birthday...he passed away very suddenly 7 years ago...HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY...I miss you!

WCR: 4Ps in place. She and Tobey have been playing in the built in chests in our closet. Her favorite thing to do is to rearrange our "personal items" drawers and then jump up into the shelves where my swimsuits are. Even though I have nice, soft bedding up there for her, she piles my swimsuits up and then lays in them. Now Tobey has discovered she gets in there and so he HAS to be in there, too, but he hasn't figured out yet how to jump up to the higher shelf where the swimsuits are. Those two....they are quite the team :lol: :lol:

She's doing just so-so on this dose and I'm trying to decide what to do with it. According to protocol, since it is an increase, I should wait 6 cycles but it's an increase from a failed reduction so I get a little confused about whether I should immediately go back up to a f1u. Any thoughts?

I took the day off work today as Mike had to go to the doctor early; he's caught a cold again and he also needed his physical. Since I needed to stay home with Gracie while he was gone, I just took the day of to spend with him. We had the granite fabricator come by as we are planning to take the corian out of the kitchen and the tile out of the powder room and dining room buffet and put in granite. It's a long process...still need to narrow down the slab(s) we want, pick out a new sink for the kitchen and bathroom, new faucet for kitchen, etc etc. However, I want to retire and I have a few things I want to do to the house before I do.

Have a great day!!!
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 245 +4 194

Hi, Marjorie & Gracie.. sounds like you have a lot to do over there, retiring sounds very nice.. unfortunately I have years & years to go :lol:
Pretty kitty is also a rainbow kitty too.. I wonder if +6 will see green? Nice smooth descent down ;-)
Happy Wednesday to you too, I hope Mike feels better soon & that you both are able to enjoy your afternoon & evening together.
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 245 +4 194

Yes! Gracie got to blue too! No prob on last night, it happens to me all too often. I finally get my act together and everyone has gone to bed, darn lat shot time!

Have a nice day w/ Mike. :-D
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 245 +4 194 +6 208

Rereading the protocol, looks like I need to hold this c1u dose for six cycles which will be through tonight. And then I can increase tomorrow morning. Looks like she pretty much as flat yellow today so we'll see if she gets back into the swing of it tonight. OR ELSE....read mommy's lips Gracie....back to f1u tomorrow!!!
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 245 +4 194 +6 208

Good luck on the dose change tomorrow! So cute hearing how Gracie and Tobey love to lounge in your personal drawer. They seem to like sitting on our clothing, even a jacket when I have it laying around! It looks like you're working on your day off! I hope Mike feels better.
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 245 +4 194 +6 208

yep on the 6 cycles. At least that's what I have done in the past when it is an increase.

sorry to have missed your condo today - bummer! nice though on the granite. we did that a few years back, it does take a little work and research but I am ever so glad we removed the nasty tile that was here and have awesome granite instead. You will love it. :-D :-D you sound like me - had some things to get done before i retired. made most of them....

I wonder what Gracie has planned for tonight....
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 245 +4 194 +6 208

Well, if Gracie is not keeping you busy, selecting granite will. Good luck with the dosecrease tomorrow. Perhaps she has plans for tonight. Only the shadow knows.
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 245 +4 194 +6 208

How much difference is there between chubby and fat?? Hi Marjorie & Gracie. Love the story of the swimsuits. Must be the texture! Sorry DH isn't feeling well and will send him some vines. The granite sounds exciting. We have formica!! (but it's solid green, not those cute patterns from the 1950s)

Have a great evening, guys!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 245 +4 194 +6 208

marjorie, i just wanted to say that was incredibly nice of you to create the template(s) for Julius' mom. everyone on this site is nice - but that was just extra!
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie PMPS 94 +1 59

Barbara: looks like Gracie read our condo while Mike and I were out to dinner. I'm thinking no dosecrease tomorrow!

Ella: between a chubby and a fat? Like a teeny tiny drop!!! But it seems to make a difference for Grace. Lordy I hate to think of coming down the scale a tiny drop at a time :lol:

Julie: Thank you...we're all in this together.

We gave our darling girl some 14% gravy and a fingertip of karo for being so kind as to show us she ain't doing no dosecrease!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mannie.....better bring some rope!!!
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie PMPS 94 +1 59

patience grasshopper... or whatever that saying is. It is nice to see the green - knew it was coming, and Gracie never disappoints. looks like a busy night. :-D

I am coming!!! I GOTS the rope! i uhhhhhh am uhhhhhh headed down to.... :? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie PMPS 94 +1 59

gracielittlestinker3.jpg
 
Re: 3/9 Gracie PMPS 94 +1 59 +2 46

little Stinker indeed. They know just how long to wait to drive us to the brink of increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top