Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 337 3rd cycle c1u
+2: 312
+4: 297
+10: 305
PMPS: 245 4th cycle c1u
+2: 154
+3: 105
+4: 142
+5: 224
Happy Wednesday!! Healing vines and prayers to our LL kitties who need them including Buddy, Butthead, Simon, Rocket, Willow, Tori, and Piggie. Today is my dad's birthday...he passed away very suddenly 7 years ago...HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY...I miss you!
WCR: 4Ps in place. She and Tobey have been playing in the built in chests in our closet. Her favorite thing to do is to rearrange our "personal items" drawers and then jump up into the shelves where my swimsuits are. Even though I have nice, soft bedding up there for her, she piles my swimsuits up and then lays in them. Now Tobey has discovered she gets in there and so he HAS to be in there, too, but he hasn't figured out yet how to jump up to the higher shelf where the swimsuits are. Those two....they are quite the team :lol: :lol:
She's doing just so-so on this dose and I'm trying to decide what to do with it. According to protocol, since it is an increase, I should wait 6 cycles but it's an increase from a failed reduction so I get a little confused about whether I should immediately go back up to a f1u. Any thoughts?
I took the day off work today as Mike had to go to the doctor early; he's caught a cold again and he also needed his physical. Since I needed to stay home with Gracie while he was gone, I just took the day of to spend with him. We had the granite fabricator come by as we are planning to take the corian out of the kitchen and the tile out of the powder room and dining room buffet and put in granite. It's a long process...still need to narrow down the slab(s) we want, pick out a new sink for the kitchen and bathroom, new faucet for kitchen, etc etc. However, I want to retire and I have a few things I want to do to the house before I do.
Have a great day!!!
Recap:
AMPS: 337 3rd cycle c1u
+2: 312
+4: 297
+10: 305
PMPS: 245 4th cycle c1u
+2: 154
+3: 105
+4: 142
+5: 224
Happy Wednesday!! Healing vines and prayers to our LL kitties who need them including Buddy, Butthead, Simon, Rocket, Willow, Tori, and Piggie. Today is my dad's birthday...he passed away very suddenly 7 years ago...HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY...I miss you!
WCR: 4Ps in place. She and Tobey have been playing in the built in chests in our closet. Her favorite thing to do is to rearrange our "personal items" drawers and then jump up into the shelves where my swimsuits are. Even though I have nice, soft bedding up there for her, she piles my swimsuits up and then lays in them. Now Tobey has discovered she gets in there and so he HAS to be in there, too, but he hasn't figured out yet how to jump up to the higher shelf where the swimsuits are. Those two....they are quite the team :lol: :lol:
She's doing just so-so on this dose and I'm trying to decide what to do with it. According to protocol, since it is an increase, I should wait 6 cycles but it's an increase from a failed reduction so I get a little confused about whether I should immediately go back up to a f1u. Any thoughts?
I took the day off work today as Mike had to go to the doctor early; he's caught a cold again and he also needed his physical. Since I needed to stay home with Gracie while he was gone, I just took the day of to spend with him. We had the granite fabricator come by as we are planning to take the corian out of the kitchen and the tile out of the powder room and dining room buffet and put in granite. It's a long process...still need to narrow down the slab(s) we want, pick out a new sink for the kitchen and bathroom, new faucet for kitchen, etc etc. However, I want to retire and I have a few things I want to do to the house before I do.
Have a great day!!!