Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
Good morning all, and safe surfing! I kept Ember at 5u for a few extra days to make sure she wasn't dropping too low after getting a green one night last week. Since she's not even getting blues, I upped her dose to 5.25u this morning. I wanted to check about raising it to 5.5 though, since I've read on other kitty's posts that after 5 units they raise the dose in .5u increments instead of .25u. Should we try 5.5u instead?
3/8 Ember AMPS 420, +4 361 +7 346
3/8 Ember AMPS 420, +4 361 +7 346
