3/9 Boomer AMPS 117 +3 142 PMPS 104 +3 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday:Finally some greens
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u
Hoping to see more greens today but once again struggling with a micro dose.

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds and slept with me from about 3:30 onwards:bighug::cat:

Today on this Bean's agenda.....hair appt for colour and a trim....that will take up most of the afternoon :rolleyes:. I had hoped to get out for a walk yesterday and to see the owl's nest just in case the eggs have hatched but it was extremely windy here yesterday so other than going out for dinner (for our anniversary) we stayed at home. So maybe a quick visit to the nest after my hair appt.
 
Great Boomer report! You have more patience for hair appointments than I do....I need to be in-n-out in less than 30 or I get too restless. Have a great day, Judy!
 
oh Boomer that is just silly... dont be hiding those greens from mama bean again... we know you have them in you... have fun getting your hair done and catching up with you friend... hope you get your walk in too :bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top