Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday:Finally some greens
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u
Hoping to see more greens today but once again struggling with a micro dose.
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds and slept with me from about 3:30 onwards

Today on this Bean's agenda.....hair appt for colour and a trim....that will take up most of the afternoon
. I had hoped to get out for a walk yesterday and to see the owl's nest just in case the eggs have hatched but it was extremely windy here yesterday so other than going out for dinner (for our anniversary) we stayed at home. So maybe a quick visit to the nest after my hair appt.
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u
Hoping to see more greens today but once again struggling with a micro dose.
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds and slept with me from about 3:30 onwards


Today on this Bean's agenda.....hair appt for colour and a trim....that will take up most of the afternoon
