3/9 Bee AMPS~109 PMPS~284

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/9 Bee +12~54 ... 48!!

Hi Ronnie!!

Just now feeding her a tbs of LC. I can add some gravy to a little more if you think I should.
Bee hasn't pulled one of these in a long time, so I'm a little rusty! :roll:

Have to leave for the day in an hour...
 
Re: 3/9 Bee +12~54 ... 48!!

Me thinks you may have to do a BCS,
but you wanna see her come up a bit more, plus you'll wanna grab a test just before u leave if u can...

what are u comfortable doing?
 
Re: 3/9 Bee +12~54 ... 48!!

She's hanging at 52, so I'm not comfortable with nuttin right now! :lol:

How much of a rise should I see before I shoot? A BCS for sure.
 
Re: 3/9 Bee +12~54 ... 48!!

ya I can see in your spreadsheet u skip the dose in anything in the 50's or less, and that's ok...however, u did shoot a .25u on AMPS of 53 back on feb 15th

looks like u were gone for the day after that.

how much more time u got left before u have to leave?
 
Re: 3/9 Bee 52

I'll give her a bcs, Ronnie. A skipped dose messes with her too much. About to get another poke & I just got the ok for an extra 1/2 hour from my boss. Have to leave in an hour...
 
Re: 3/9 Bee +12~54 ... 48!!

wow... gooooood morning Bee! Nice number... although it's not nice to pull those numbers right before the bean has to go to work.
 
Re: 3/9 Bee +13~109

Yay!! We're safe now. Got Bee to rise with the LC alone. Thought she would... ;-)

Now...what to shoot??? I can get a spot check out the door in 45 minutes.
 
Re: 3/9 Bee +12~54!! +13~109 DOSE???

I'm inclined to say shoot a fat 0.50. If you could monitor, I'd be much more comfortable suggesting shooting your regular dose since I think Bee is heading up. I'm leaning toward shooting a BCS for safety sake.
 
Re: 3/9 Bee +12~54!! +13~109 DOSE???

Going for the f.5! nailbite_smile

She's still very hungry, so the food should carry her dose. I'll run back home on my break to check on her...@ + 4.

Thanks so much!!!
 
Re: 3/9 Bee +12~54!! AMPS at +13.5~109

Bee's at 183 now. BOUNCE! ...but I know she's safe.

Out the door to tbp...back @ +4.
 
+6~203

Just ran in to check on Bee's food & get another test before going back to work for 3+ hours. My head is still spinning from this morning! :lol:

She's at +6~203, so we have a verra colorful ss today. AMPS was at +13.5 so we're way off schedule. I might need some help getting her back on schedule tonight/tomorrow. And the time change is coming up too!

Hope it's a happy day for all the Lantus Landers! Be back tonight. :-D
 
+10.5~279

Well here we are at +10.5~279...and our usual PMPS time! :roll:

Any input on what to dose & when?

P.S. Bee said to mention that she's verra hungry & doesn't want to wait til midnight to eat!! :lol:
 
Re: 3/9 Bee PM dose questions ???

Just about 20 minutes late so far Ronnie...

This morning our dose was held til +13.5!
 
Re: 3/9 Bee PM dose questions ???

I'm ok with shooting at +11 tonight to get a head start on refilling the shed. Because of the 41 she got on 0.75, I suggest keeping the f0.5 that you shot this morning and making that Bee's new dose. Sound good?
 
Re: 3/9 Bee PM dose questions ???

Sounds great Libby. Thanks!!

We're actually dosing 45 minutes early now. Can I also plan to drop back @ 30 minutes tomorrow night? I need to start working back for the time change too.

I'll go with the f.5 to see how Bee does, but you know she doesn't hold her dosecreases like we want! :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top