squeem3
Member Since 2009
It's been quiet in Leroy's world so we haven't posted. "Quiet" meaning nothing new or exciting other than the usual poop on the litter mat, liquidy vomit on the floor, pee on the litter mat 
The vet increased the dose up to 2 based on the last curve.
Spreadsheet is up to date. We're on day 3 of the new dose. I went back to the BD whole unit marked syringes with 1/2 inch needles just to save the half unit ones for when Leroy needs smaller doses. Either the new dose is working well or the longer needles just work better to get into Leroy's weird skin. Or both
AMPS 166 - first blue!!
+2 86 - He made it down to the water and is testing out the surf!!!!

Spreadsheet is up to date. We're on day 3 of the new dose. I went back to the BD whole unit marked syringes with 1/2 inch needles just to save the half unit ones for when Leroy needs smaller doses. Either the new dose is working well or the longer needles just work better to get into Leroy's weird skin. Or both
AMPS 166 - first blue!!
+2 86 - He made it down to the water and is testing out the surf!!!!


