3/8 Tinkerbell pmps 335

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Tinkerbell 3/7/12

3/7/12 Cycle (it says 3/6 in yesterday's condo, that's wrong):
amps 363 shot 5u fed 1%
+9 / 333
+10.25 / 295
+11.25 / 289
pmps / 279 shot 5u fed 1%
+3 / 145
+3.5 / 121
+3.75 / 117
+5.5 / 72 fed 6% (Mommie had to sleep a little)
+6.25 / 94
+9 / 211
+11 / 257

3/8 amps 296
I was going to bump her dose back down a .25u to 4.75 since I have to be gone at least 11 hrs today (work) but since she's climbing & I've shot the 5u in this range b4, which does bring her #s down if she's not bouncing, which she will probably do all day, I guess I'll dust off those BOSs and shoot the full 5u and leave her in her room w/Rocket & food out up high that Rock can't get to.

She'll get 6% today tho.
 
Re: 3/8 Tinkerbell amps 296

Hi guys .. good luck with shooting the full dose today .. I hope tink comes down, nice and easy for you .. have a great day!
 
Re: 3/8 Tinkerbell amps 296

Hi Desi,
This is a better AMPS than some of them have been lately! Tink will do fine with her 6% and the full dose. Have a good day at work: 11 hours is a long day!!

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty

Hi Tinkerbell. Don't forget the Full Maple Sugaring Moon Party tonight in my barn. I hope that you and Tawny will come. You can ride here on your motorcycle--the roads are OK!!
See you soon,
Rusty
 
when i walked in the door after work @ +11.75 i went straight to her room and she was eating on some of the food i had left out, so her +11.75 of 347 and her +12 pmps of 335 do have a food spike in them. But these are very good #s for her especially with a food spike and blues & greens from overnight. Looks like she won't bounce as high as usual (I hope I hope I hope).

Rusty, me and Tawny are super excited to come to your party and even tho Mama Bean said I could get off being grounded from my motorcycle b/c I had such pretty blues and greens overnight last night & kept her up most of the night on a work night but since your weather turned icky I'm gonna leave it at home. We're still coming to the party tho & can't wait to have so much fun!!! See ya in a minute! ~ Tinkerbell
 
Nice BOS today, Desi.

J.D. said he would come pick Tink and Tawny up.
SportCat.gif

And bring them home at a respectable hour, J.D.!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top