DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
Tinkerbell 3/7/12
3/7/12 Cycle (it says 3/6 in yesterday's condo, that's wrong):
amps 363 shot 5u fed 1%
+9 / 333
+10.25 / 295
+11.25 / 289
pmps / 279 shot 5u fed 1%
+3 / 145
+3.5 / 121
+3.75 / 117
+5.5 / 72 fed 6% (Mommie had to sleep a little)
+6.25 / 94
+9 / 211
+11 / 257
3/8 amps 296
I was going to bump her dose back down a .25u to 4.75 since I have to be gone at least 11 hrs today (work) but since she's climbing & I've shot the 5u in this range b4, which does bring her #s down if she's not bouncing, which she will probably do all day, I guess I'll dust off those BOSs and shoot the full 5u and leave her in her room w/Rocket & food out up high that Rock can't get to.
She'll get 6% today tho.
3/7/12 Cycle (it says 3/6 in yesterday's condo, that's wrong):
amps 363 shot 5u fed 1%
+9 / 333
+10.25 / 295
+11.25 / 289
pmps / 279 shot 5u fed 1%
+3 / 145
+3.5 / 121
+3.75 / 117
+5.5 / 72 fed 6% (Mommie had to sleep a little)
+6.25 / 94
+9 / 211
+11 / 257
3/8 amps 296
I was going to bump her dose back down a .25u to 4.75 since I have to be gone at least 11 hrs today (work) but since she's climbing & I've shot the 5u in this range b4, which does bring her #s down if she's not bouncing, which she will probably do all day, I guess I'll dust off those BOSs and shoot the full 5u and leave her in her room w/Rocket & food out up high that Rock can't get to.
She'll get 6% today tho.