3/8 Gracie PMPS 128 +2 165 +5 174

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/7 Recap:
AMPS: 181 15th cycle 1.25u lev
+3: 248
+5: 186
+6: 194
+9.5: 54
+10: 65
+11: 71
PMPS: 76 16th cycle 1.25u lev
+1.5: 76
+3: 83
+5: 99
+7: 150
+9.5: 138


Good evening Lantus Land!! Better late than never ;-)

Our thoughts,love, and prayers go to our dear friend, Rosalie. Fly free sweet Morgaine....you are always loved. Continued prayers for Katie and Iorwen's Dad. Sending extra strong healing vines to Sasha, Rocket, Sid, and any other LL kitters who need them today.

I had an inkling when I got the 89 at AMPS today that Missy G was going to earn that dose reduction. Despite the higher carb foods I fed her at AMPS and +1.5 in anticipation of her trickery, she still managed to earn her reduction....Lil Stinka. And I know she's ready because we've had to prop her numbers up with food most of the day so she gets a sk1.25u tonight....paws crossed she'll hold it. It got a little cooler here last night as a front moved through and since we sleep with the windows and our sliding glass door (it has a metal security door on the outside) open and the ceiling fan on, it was FREEZING COLD in our room this morning so baby girl not only had her self smushed into my arms but had managed to somehow get the covers over herself. Poor little darling....her ears were like ice cubes.

Mike and I are thankful for each of you and the outpouring of love and support that is always evident in this forum. We could not dance this dance without each of you. Love and hugs.
small_heart.gif
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 89 +1.5 54 +2 37 +3.5 78 +6 66 +8 67 +9.

Good luck with the reduction. Hope Gracie holds it well!
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 89 +1.5 54 +2 37 +3.5 78 +6 66 +8 67 +9.

I hope she does well with the reduction. I'll be keeping a good thought for Gracie. Thank you for everything you do for your and all of our cats.
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 89 +1.5 54 +2 37 +3.5 78 +6 66 +8 67 +9.

You made her work extra hard for this reducie. I hope she works as hard to hold it. Thank you for bring there or Rosalie, today and throughout this whole ordeal. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie AMPS 89 +1.5 54 +2 37 +3.5 78 +6 66 +8 67 +9.

Hey Gracie, We both got our reductions! I hope you can hold yours and I hope I can hold mine, too. See you later at the Full Maple Sugaring Moon Party. Tell Tobey that there's lots of cimmamum cookies for him to eat.
Rusty


Marje, thanks for putting in words what so many of us feel about this wonderful place.

Ella
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie PMPS 128

Thank you all for visiting, for your good wishes for her reduction, and for your kind words.

Hoping this is just a food spike........
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie PMPS 128 +2 165

Congrats on the reduction Gracie - hold onto it this time, OK? I am sure you will. Just keep repeating: "I will like this dose... I will like this dose... I will like this dose... I will like this dose... "

I hope you guys had a great day. Sorry to be so late in visiting...
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie PMPS 128 +2 165

Congratulations on the reduction! OK, missy, you worked so hard for it , show the beans how well you will use it!

Thanks for being there to ground John tonight, I was late getting back from the studio and he was a little nervous with those numbers.
 
Re: 3/8 Gracie PMPS 128 +2 165

Good Luck on the dose redux GRACIE!!!! You Go Girl!!!!
Sorry for my absence, worked & am on ab's & am knocked out!! No wonder the cats feel badly!
Have a good night & hope Gracie does greaT--Hugs & Love from us(dont know how to make the little heart!!) :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top