Gracie's Yesterday
3/7 Recap:
AMPS: 181 15th cycle 1.25u lev
+3: 248
+5: 186
+6: 194
+9.5: 54
+10: 65
+11: 71
PMPS: 76 16th cycle 1.25u lev
+1.5: 76
+3: 83
+5: 99
+7: 150
+9.5: 138
Good evening Lantus Land!! Better late than never ;-)
Our thoughts,love, and prayers go to our dear friend, Rosalie. Fly free sweet Morgaine....you are always loved. Continued prayers for Katie and Iorwen's Dad. Sending extra strong healing vines to Sasha, Rocket, Sid, and any other LL kitters who need them today.
I had an inkling when I got the 89 at AMPS today that Missy G was going to earn that dose reduction. Despite the higher carb foods I fed her at AMPS and +1.5 in anticipation of her trickery, she still managed to earn her reduction....Lil Stinka. And I know she's ready because we've had to prop her numbers up with food most of the day so she gets a sk1.25u tonight....paws crossed she'll hold it. It got a little cooler here last night as a front moved through and since we sleep with the windows and our sliding glass door (it has a metal security door on the outside) open and the ceiling fan on, it was FREEZING COLD in our room this morning so baby girl not only had her self smushed into my arms but had managed to somehow get the covers over herself. Poor little darling....her ears were like ice cubes.
Mike and I are thankful for each of you and the outpouring of love and support that is always evident in this forum. We could not dance this dance without each of you. Love and hugs.
3/7 Recap:
AMPS: 181 15th cycle 1.25u lev
+3: 248
+5: 186
+6: 194
+9.5: 54
+10: 65
+11: 71
PMPS: 76 16th cycle 1.25u lev
+1.5: 76
+3: 83
+5: 99
+7: 150
+9.5: 138
Good evening Lantus Land!! Better late than never ;-)
Our thoughts,love, and prayers go to our dear friend, Rosalie. Fly free sweet Morgaine....you are always loved. Continued prayers for Katie and Iorwen's Dad. Sending extra strong healing vines to Sasha, Rocket, Sid, and any other LL kitters who need them today.
I had an inkling when I got the 89 at AMPS today that Missy G was going to earn that dose reduction. Despite the higher carb foods I fed her at AMPS and +1.5 in anticipation of her trickery, she still managed to earn her reduction....Lil Stinka. And I know she's ready because we've had to prop her numbers up with food most of the day so she gets a sk1.25u tonight....paws crossed she'll hold it. It got a little cooler here last night as a front moved through and since we sleep with the windows and our sliding glass door (it has a metal security door on the outside) open and the ceiling fan on, it was FREEZING COLD in our room this morning so baby girl not only had her self smushed into my arms but had managed to somehow get the covers over herself. Poor little darling....her ears were like ice cubes.
Mike and I are thankful for each of you and the outpouring of love and support that is always evident in this forum. We could not dance this dance without each of you. Love and hugs.