3/8 Cosmo AMPS 113

It's good you shot. With TR, you can shoot any number over 50 if you can monitor.
It looks like he is clearing a bounce and you might see some downward momentum today.

Since you've shot a lower preshot, you want to get tests starting +1. Feed a little with every test to keep him surfing.
 
Back
Top