Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Drama-rama yesterday, and maybe run the rainbow today? :?
Yesterday's condo
3/6/12 Zener
AMPS 189, 8th cycle @s2.25u, 1.35oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 153, 1.05oz 8%, 1/8 zantac, 2/3PP
+2.5 107, 1.1oz 8%
+4 54, 3 treats, 0.3oz 8%, 1 drop karo (mixed in, didn't eat it all)
+4.6 71, 0.25oz 8%
+5.5 55, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.35oz 8%
+6.5 60, 0.55oz 8%
~10 pukus of grass with small bits of food
@+10.5 FDCK
+11.5 56
+12 64
+12.3 52, FDCK
+12.7 55
+13.3 54
+13.7 48, decide to skip shot, 1.3oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+14, 0.45oz 8%
~15 1/2PP & 1/8 Zantac
+15.3, 1.1oz 8%
+16, 0.6oz 8%
+17 107, 0.95oz 8%
Today
3/7/12 Zener
AMPS 469, s2.25u 9th cycle (I suppose it's cycle 1 again at this dose since we skipped, but will take earned reduction tonight most likely ), 1.75oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1, 0.7oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac
+2 340, 1.05oz 8%
~3 285, 0.5oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac - oops, I misread Zener's notebook and thought he hadn't had this yet.
The mighty Zener gave us excitement last night. He seems to like to earn his reductions really late in his cycle - our previous reduction was +13 and last night almost +14. We wonder if Mr Pancreas is sput-sput-sputtering? :idea:
He stayed in normal numbers through almost half of the cycle after we skipped his dose and as expected was sky high this AM. First grr_red we have seen in about 3 weeks, and it didn't last long. Whew! The big guy did a couple of short tours of the yard and had a brief 3rd breffis picnic despite the cold and wind.
Sending lots of healing snowflakes to all in need today. We are getting some fresh ones!
Yesterday's condo
3/6/12 Zener
AMPS 189, 8th cycle @s2.25u, 1.35oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 153, 1.05oz 8%, 1/8 zantac, 2/3PP
+2.5 107, 1.1oz 8%
+4 54, 3 treats, 0.3oz 8%, 1 drop karo (mixed in, didn't eat it all)
+4.6 71, 0.25oz 8%
+5.5 55, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.35oz 8%
+6.5 60, 0.55oz 8%
~10 pukus of grass with small bits of food
@+10.5 FDCK
+11.5 56
+12 64
+12.3 52, FDCK
+12.7 55
+13.3 54
+13.7 48, decide to skip shot, 1.3oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+14, 0.45oz 8%
~15 1/2PP & 1/8 Zantac
+15.3, 1.1oz 8%
+16, 0.6oz 8%
+17 107, 0.95oz 8%
Today
3/7/12 Zener
AMPS 469, s2.25u 9th cycle (I suppose it's cycle 1 again at this dose since we skipped, but will take earned reduction tonight most likely ), 1.75oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1, 0.7oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac
+2 340, 1.05oz 8%
~3 285, 0.5oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac - oops, I misread Zener's notebook and thought he hadn't had this yet.
The mighty Zener gave us excitement last night. He seems to like to earn his reductions really late in his cycle - our previous reduction was +13 and last night almost +14. We wonder if Mr Pancreas is sput-sput-sputtering? :idea:
He stayed in normal numbers through almost half of the cycle after we skipped his dose and as expected was sky high this AM. First grr_red we have seen in about 3 weeks, and it didn't last long. Whew! The big guy did a couple of short tours of the yard and had a brief 3rd breffis picnic despite the cold and wind.
Sending lots of healing snowflakes to all in need today. We are getting some fresh ones!
