3/7 Zener +11.5 159; PMPS 142;+2 78;~3 98;~4 165;~6 257

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Drama-rama yesterday, and maybe run the rainbow today? :?
Yesterday's condo
3/6/12 Zener
AMPS 189, 8th cycle @s2.25u, 1.35oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 153, 1.05oz 8%, 1/8 zantac, 2/3PP
+2.5 107, 1.1oz 8%
+4 54, 3 treats, 0.3oz 8%, 1 drop karo (mixed in, didn't eat it all)
+4.6 71, 0.25oz 8%
+5.5 55, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.35oz 8%
+6.5 60, 0.55oz 8%
~10 pukus of grass with small bits of food
@+10.5 FDCK
+11.5 56
+12 64
+12.3 52, FDCK
+12.7 55
+13.3 54
+13.7 48, decide to skip shot, 1.3oz 8% & 1/16t Miralax
+14, 0.45oz 8%
~15 1/2PP & 1/8 Zantac
+15.3, 1.1oz 8%
+16, 0.6oz 8%
+17 107, 0.95oz 8%

Today
3/7/12 Zener
AMPS 469, s2.25u 9th cycle (I suppose it's cycle 1 again at this dose since we skipped, but will take earned reduction tonight most likely ), 1.75oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1, 0.7oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac
+2 340, 1.05oz 8%
~3 285, 0.5oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac - oops, I misread Zener's notebook and thought he hadn't had this yet. :oops:

The mighty Zener gave us excitement last night. He seems to like to earn his reductions really late in his cycle - our previous reduction was +13 and last night almost +14. We wonder if Mr Pancreas is sput-sput-sputtering? :idea:

He stayed in normal numbers through almost half of the cycle after we skipped his dose and as expected was sky high this AM. First grr_red we have seen in about 3 weeks, and it didn't last long. Whew! The big guy did a couple of short tours of the yard and had a brief 3rd breffis picnic despite the cold and wind.

Sending lots of healing snowflakes to all in need today. We are getting some fresh ones!
 
Re: 3/7 Zener AMPS 469;+2 340;+3 285

Congratulations on your reduction Zener :mrgreen: looks like you're flying down those floors today too :shock:
 
Re: 3/7 Zener AMPS 469;+2 340;+3 285

Wow, that was some drama-rama yesterday for Zener. :mrgreen: Nice he took his tour of the yard even with the brrrr cold weather. You must be tired today. He's coming down and slow and hope no drama rama today. Congrats on the dosecrease and have a nice day. Is this Anne this am?
 
Re: 3/7 Zener AMPS 469;+2 340;+3 285

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! And yay for already clearing some of those higher floors today .. good job! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/7 Zener AMPS 469;+2 340;+3 285

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Wow, that was some drama-rama yesterday for Zener. :mrgreen: Nice he took his tour of the yard even with the brrrr cold weather. You must be tired today. He's coming down and slow and hope no drama rama today. Congrats on the dosecrease and have a nice day. Is this Anne this am?

Ah yes, this is Anne. When Liz posts, she will sign her name, otherwise it's me. Liz has an 8 am class to teach on Mon and Wed, so I got the condo up this morning. Our usual pattern is Liz posts the am condo and I post the pm one, with flexibility of course! :lol:

We are both pretty darn tired and grateful that next week we have off for spring break. Between colds and late night action, we have not been getting the best sleep lately. @-) We are so happy to see the mighty Z doing so well, so no complaining from us! :razz:

@ Serryn - Zener has his wings on today, we wonder if he will show us all colors by the end of the cycles today? :shock:

@Devon - he is doing such a great job lately. We think we have finally put the post-dental complications behind us {{{{anti-jinx}}}} :twisted:
 
Re: 3/7 Zener AMPS 469;+2 340;+3 285

Great night last night! Looks like Zener iz clearing this "b*&$@#* quick! :lol: :lol: :lol: Ohhh on the snow. I can just picture Zener at his picnic table in the snow and wind. What a funny funny guy.

Hope you all have a great day and stay warm!
 
Re: 3/7 Zener AMPS 469;+2 340;+3 285

Those wings may have him green midway through this cycle! Way to go Zener! Just don't fold those wings or you'll come down tooooo fast. We don't want a bumpy landing. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/7 Zener AMPS 469;+2 340;+3 285;~5 295

Once again, Zener is listening to his LL family and slooooowed it all down.

Today
3/7/12 Zener
AMPS 469, s2.25u 9th cycle (I suppose it's cycle 1 again at this dose since we skipped, but will take earned reduction tonight most likely ), 1.75oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1, 0.7oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac
+2 340, 1.05oz 8%
~3 285, 0.5oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac - oops, I misread Zener's notebook and thought he hadn't had this yet.
~5 295, 0.45oz 8%

@Melissa & Mr T - he is such a funny guy! Looks like he is clearing this b-you-know-what-ounce in good fashion. :-D

@Linda - thank goodness he took the wings off and slowed up the rapid drop! Paws crossed he gives us a nice slow slide. :razz:

I'm off to tbp very soon and Liz will be here for a bit. Kitters are in serious winter napping mode. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/7 Zener AMPS 469;+2 340;+3 285;~5 295

SOMEONE FOUND THEIR BREAKTHROUGH!!!!!!!!!!!

I was watching yesterday evening, but at a Catering Event so couldn't post :roll:

MIGHTY Z...YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 3/7 Zener AMPS 469;+2 340;+3 285;~5 295

In comparison with his other numbers, all I can say is "blech." (And you know what happened with Gabby when I uttered that word!)
 
Re: 3/7 Zener +11.5 159; PMPS 142

Today
3/7/12 Zener
AMPS 469, s2.25u 9th cycle (I suppose it's cycle 1 again at this dose since we skipped, but will take earned reduction tonight most likely ), 1.75oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1, 0.7oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac
+2 340, 1.05oz 8%
~3 285, 0.5oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac - oops, I misread Zener's notebook and thought he hadn't had this yet.
~5 295, 0.45oz 8%
+7 266, 0.95oz 8%
+10.8 little bit of FDCh
+11.5 159
PMPS 142, 1.4oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1 120

Looks like we have a rainbow kitty today, maybe on our way to the lowest floor. {{anti-jinx}} Way to break that bounce, Zener! Sienne, we will definitely pay attention when you say "blech". :lol: :lol: Celi, that is so sweet that you were watching yesterday. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 3/7 Zener +11.5 159; PMPS 142;+1 120;+2 78;+2.5 96


PMPS 142, 1.4oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1 120, 1.05oz 8%, 1PP & 3mg Zobaline
+2 78, 2 treats, 06oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+2.5 97, 0.3oz 8%

The rainbow kitty makes an appearance! We pulled out the treats and karo at the big drop at +2, geez we just took a reduction! Worked like magic. Will test again shortly, in case it's just the karo.
 
Re: 3/7 Zener +11.5 159; PMPS 142;+1 120;+2 78;+2.5 96

Congrats on the reduction, and what a fabulous recovery from that skipped shot. Go, Zener!!
 
Re: 3/7 Zener +11.5 159; PMPS 142;+1 120;+2 78;+2.5 96;+3.5

Could it be a green surf in the making, one cycle after a skipped shot - whose kitty is this? :lol:

PMPS 142, 1.4oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1 120, 1.05oz 8%, 1PP & 3mg Zobaline
+2 78, 2 treats, 06oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+2.5 97, 0.3oz 8%
+3.5 98, 0.5oz 8%

@Amy - thanks! He is doing so well lately. dancing_cat
 
Re: 3/7 Zener +11.5 159; PMPS 142;+1 120;+2 78;+2.5 96;+3.5

Looks like "blech" might be the word of choice to incite kitties to fall :-D

What a night last night but at least the skipped shot let you all sleep which I'm sure you both especially Liz could use.

Hope you are both feeling fine...SPRING BREAK WOOOOTTT!

And your boy is doing awesome....good luck on the reduction!
 
Re: 3/7 Zener +11.5 159; PMPS 142;+1 120;+2 78;~3 98;~4 165

Guess the surf was not to be tonight, going back up the rainbow colors now. :roll:
PMPS 142, 1.4oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1 120, 1.05oz 8%, 1PP & 3mg Zobaline
+2 78, 2 treats, 06oz 8% & 1 drop karo
+2.5 97, 0.3oz 8%
+3.5 98, 0.5oz 8%
+4.5 165

@Marje - Liz is feeling much better and now I have the cold, again. Sheez. Spring break can't come fast enough for beans! :lol: The worry free sleep last night was welcome, and by the looks of the direction Z is going now, could be another night of good sleep. We shaved 2 drops on this reduction - from s2.25 to 2.0u so we'll see how things look after a couple of cycles.

May get another mid-cycle test, or not. Will see how long the bean stays awake. ~O)

ETA ~6 257, 0.5oz 8%, negative ketones & glucose.

Ni Ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top