3/7 Shasta AMPS=238 +1=293 +1.5=214 +14=299 +17=255

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/6 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. No snuggles last night or this morning, but we did have a little love fest while I got ready for work. She's already peed and pooped this morning! :-D She isn't hiding from me this morning, but she's definitely keeping her eye on me. :shock:

Can I just say how much I hate daylight savings. I know it doesn't seem like an hour makes a big difference in life, but it takes me sooooooo long to adjust to these time changes. ugh! :-x Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=238 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=293
+1.5= 214 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
+14=299 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K, atenolol)
+17=255 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (big one!)
 
Re: 3/7 Shasta AMPS=238 +1=293 +1.5=214

Nice start for Shasta. At least she gave you some love this morning. I hear you on the time change. Yuck. It will be nice to still have daylight in the evening though. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 3/7 Shasta AMPS=238 +1=293 +1.5=214

Yay on the love fest this morning. It sounds like Shasta is starting to get over worrying you're going to take her to the vet again. I hate DST too.
 
I agree on the DST! I am so dreading the having an entire week of sleepies trying to adjust! And the people that say to me "it's only an hour" well...good thing I'm not a violent person :lol: . I am happy to hear that Shasta is giving her mama bean lots of loves and hope that there are snuggles coming tonight ;-) Happy Friday!
 
Hi Deborah,
I do not like DST either! Will be dragging my butt for days - and it will still be dark when I leave for work~
Happy that Shasta is becoming a little less distrustful. She has a good memory :-D
Have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top