Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
3/6 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. No snuggles last night or this morning, but we did have a little love fest while I got ready for work. She's already peed and pooped this morning!
She isn't hiding from me this morning, but she's definitely keeping her eye on me. :shock:
Can I just say how much I hate daylight savings. I know it doesn't seem like an hour makes a big difference in life, but it takes me sooooooo long to adjust to these time changes. ugh! :-x Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=238 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=293
+1.5= 214 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
+14=299 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K, atenolol)
+17=255 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (big one!)
WCR: All Ps in place. No snuggles last night or this morning, but we did have a little love fest while I got ready for work. She's already peed and pooped this morning!
Can I just say how much I hate daylight savings. I know it doesn't seem like an hour makes a big difference in life, but it takes me sooooooo long to adjust to these time changes. ugh! :-x Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=238 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=293
+1.5= 214 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
+14=299 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K, atenolol)
+17=255 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (big one!)