Mikanmama (Mikan GA)
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-2-261-4-219-5-206-pmps-300-2-311-up.274941/
Good morning!
Starting at the mid pink zone today
Good morning!
Starting at the mid pink zone today
There's no reason to wait. Holding a dose too long when the numbers are not where you want them to be risks glucose toxicity and that makes it harder to bring the numbers down.
Please change the Signature to say TR instead of SLGS.
Good luck!![]()