3/7 Mikan AMPS 350, +2 288, +8 233: PMPS 324, +2 231, +4 277

Thanks @Bandit's Mom !
You are absolutely right. I was going to wait until I start using Freedom Lite, but come to think of it, no reason to wait really, isn't there.
I'll switch to TR tomorrow and go for it. I really appreciate your support and guidance!
 
There's no reason to wait. Holding a dose too long when the numbers are not where you want them to be risks glucose toxicity and that makes it harder to bring the numbers down.
Please change the Signature to say TR instead of SLGS.

Good luck! :-)
 
Back
Top