Agnes and Harley
Member Since 2021
Hello,
Should I be giving Harley his shot today? He's due in 10 minutes. He's on 1 unit of Latnus. His PMPS today is 132. Or reducing his dose?
Update - I retested him at 9:00 (after he ate) at 206. I gave him 0.5 unit at 9:30 PM. I will retest him at 12:30.
Lik to previous posts https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-5-harley-amps-415-6-187.244186/
Thank you,
Agnes
Should I be giving Harley his shot today? He's due in 10 minutes. He's on 1 unit of Latnus. His PMPS today is 132. Or reducing his dose?
Update - I retested him at 9:00 (after he ate) at 206. I gave him 0.5 unit at 9:30 PM. I will retest him at 12:30.
Lik to previous posts https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-5-harley-amps-415-6-187.244186/
Thank you,
Agnes
Last edited: