3/7 DAVIDSON AMPS 68 +5 60 +10 97 PMPS 95

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/7 DAVIDSON AMPS 68

So Davidson! Are you going to earn your next reduction the hard way, having to wait 7 days in all normal numbers? Or are you going to give your mommabean Shawna a surprise today?
 
Re: 3/7 DAVIDSON AMPS 68

Davidson is playing games.........

+5 60
+10 97

Guess we're gonna do the 7 day routing, so far any how. Today is day 4 so see what tonight brings and at worse case scenario Monday night will earn a reduction. We had a good talking to when I got home tonight so I think he knows we're all rooting for him, and his other Cyberspace friends!!

Shawna
 
Re: 3/7 DAVIDSON AMPS 68

I love looking at Davidson's SS. And I really love when kitties do it the "hard" way with those characteristically flat Lantus cycles.
 
Thanks..........he's flat alright and knows it!! Keeps jumping up on my desk where I test him for those tasteless dried chicken treats........he loves them!!

PMPS 95

Ahhhhhhhhh, another full night sleep!

Shawna
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Green as far as the eye can see in here. . . :cool:

GECKO said:
Keeps jumping up on my desk where I test him for those tasteless dried chicken treats........he loves them!!
We don't refer to them as 'kitty crack' for nothing. . . ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top