Re: 3/7 DAVIDSON AMPS 68
Davidson is playing games.........
+5 60
+10 97
Guess we're gonna do the 7 day routing, so far any how. Today is day 4 so see what tonight brings and at worse case scenario Monday night will earn a reduction. We had a good talking to when I got home tonight so I think he knows we're all rooting for him, and his other Cyberspace friends!!
Shawna