Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 184
+3 59 LC
+4 63 LC
AMPS 60
+1 83
Buster is doing so great in the PM cycles! I am a little bummed I'll have to drop the dose while I'm out of town for a few days. Speaking of...I need to leave Tuesday night and DH will be in charge. He isn't up for any drama so I need to lower the dose to a safe level. How far in advance should I bring the dose down to drain the depot? I was thinking of dropping it Monday night so there would be 3 cycles at a lower dose before DH would have to take over. What do you think?
Thinking of going to the local Ostrich Festival this weekend. We've never been. Could be a hoot! Hope all is well in your world.
Previous Condo
+3 59 LC
+4 63 LC
AMPS 60
+1 83
Buster is doing so great in the PM cycles! I am a little bummed I'll have to drop the dose while I'm out of town for a few days. Speaking of...I need to leave Tuesday night and DH will be in charge. He isn't up for any drama so I need to lower the dose to a safe level. How far in advance should I bring the dose down to drain the depot? I was thinking of dropping it Monday night so there would be 3 cycles at a lower dose before DH would have to take over. What do you think?
Thinking of going to the local Ostrich Festival this weekend. We've never been. Could be a hoot! Hope all is well in your world.
Previous Condo