3.6 Magnolia AMPS 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Magnolia

Member Since 2009
WCR: Purry and cuddly today. Her appetite isn't back to normal yet. 5 P's are good.

Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 53
+1 75
+2.5 41
+3 50
+4 98
+6 75
+7 59
+9 60
+11 65
PMPS 71
+2 101
+4 99
+10 101
 
It wouldn't be magic if miralax were involved! :lol: All natural. Or helped by the Clavamox. But back to normal, thankfully!
 
So glad to see Magnolia is doing so well after her dental! Yay on the magical poo!!!! Luna has inspired so many cats on this board to follow his lead... :lol:
 
We had a pretty lovely day. Her appetite is slowly returning. I'm not sure if she earned a decrease or not...the protocol says "below 50" and she was AT 50.

Today's recap:
AMPS 75
+1 101
+4 64
+7 50
PMPS 81
+2 95
+3 68
+5 55
 
what an awesome day! :mrgreen:
if i were in your shoes, i would hold the dose for the moment, but keep my eyes open for the possibility of another reduction coming soon. looks like having the dental done is making a big difference...
 
I dig the plan Jill. DH gets nervous as he has just taken over the morning kitty duties and doesn't want anything to happen on his watch. But he knows the rules, I wrote them down. In sharpie. He's fine. And if there's any questions, he could wake me up.

Thanks for the input! It's exciting to me that my instincts are starting to match up to the expert advice. Wahoo!
 
Thanks Jill!

DH was more than hesitant. It took an emergency "oh no I'm 300 miles away and going to be 4 hours late, you HAVE to shoot" and since then, I've been slowly giving him more responsibilities. He's doing great with it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top