Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Eddie's 3/5 Condo
Yesterday: AMPS/64, +2/68, +3/70, +6/72, +10/118, PMPS/89, +2/65, +3/67, +4/72, +6/75, +8/72
Today: AMPS/126
, +2.5/66, +6/67
Happy Friday LL!
Popping on quick from TBP to get a daytime Eddie condo up today.
So today's AM cycle would have been cycle 13 or cycle 14 in normal numbers (depending on when you start counting), but wouldn't you know it...Eddie's AMPS was 126.
DH did TFS as usual this morning, and didn't retest. Had it been me, I probably would have retested to see if it was an off reading - or just to see if I could get a reading under 120. He appears to have immediately hopped back down into the lagoon and it looks like he's surfing right along today.
Since Eddie doesn't usually do things exactly by the book, I'd like to get some thoughts on whether to restart the seven day count following his 126 at AMPS this morning or to ignore it and proceed with trying a normal numbers reduction of 1/8 unit from 0.375 down to 0.25. Had Eddie clearly been in normal numbers, my intention was to begin the reduction tomorrow morning (or whenever the next green pre-shot was after that).
Poop and appy vines for all of LL for those who need them, and as a preventative measure for those who don't. Yay! Yay! Yay! for Blackie and Angela! Eddie will back to P-A-R-T-Y later this afternoon after TBP.
Yesterday: AMPS/64, +2/68, +3/70, +6/72, +10/118, PMPS/89, +2/65, +3/67, +4/72, +6/75, +8/72
Today: AMPS/126
, +2.5/66, +6/67Happy Friday LL!
Popping on quick from TBP to get a daytime Eddie condo up today.
So today's AM cycle would have been cycle 13 or cycle 14 in normal numbers (depending on when you start counting), but wouldn't you know it...Eddie's AMPS was 126.
Since Eddie doesn't usually do things exactly by the book, I'd like to get some thoughts on whether to restart the seven day count following his 126 at AMPS this morning or to ignore it and proceed with trying a normal numbers reduction of 1/8 unit from 0.375 down to 0.25. Had Eddie clearly been in normal numbers, my intention was to begin the reduction tomorrow morning (or whenever the next green pre-shot was after that).
Poop and appy vines for all of LL for those who need them, and as a preventative measure for those who don't. Yay! Yay! Yay! for Blackie and Angela! Eddie will back to P-A-R-T-Y later this afternoon after TBP.