Jessica A
Member Since 2021
Happy Sunday 
previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-1-callie-amps-130-1-75-90-3-75-97.260053/#post-2920193
+2 79 Relion /67 AT
Really not sure what to do about dose at this point. Technically Callie just earned a reduction to .25 on the AT but before the +2 reading, I was actually thinking she needed an increase to .75. (The +9 snacks don't seem to be bringing her AMPS down and her PMPS is a mix of green and blue.)
I fed 3% instead of her usual raw at +1 hoping that the slight carb increase would blunt the onset drop a bit. I might need to add a bit of HC again depending what we decide about dose.
What do you all think? @Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee

previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-1-callie-amps-130-1-75-90-3-75-97.260053/#post-2920193
+2 79 Relion /67 AT
Really not sure what to do about dose at this point. Technically Callie just earned a reduction to .25 on the AT but before the +2 reading, I was actually thinking she needed an increase to .75. (The +9 snacks don't seem to be bringing her AMPS down and her PMPS is a mix of green and blue.)
I fed 3% instead of her usual raw at +1 hoping that the slight carb increase would blunt the onset drop a bit. I might need to add a bit of HC again depending what we decide about dose.
What do you all think? @Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee