3/5 Jake AMPS 64...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning L Folks!
We were late 15min,suprised that jake didn't wake me up . I didn't have BOS to shoot full dose and gave him
reduced 5.25u. Will see next PS and go up again if he is HIGH. I know it's not protocol but....no BOS this time.
Have a nice Furrday,everyone!
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8056
 
Bo, you have to do what you're comfortable with. Yes go back to regular dose tonight. Everyday is tgif for me too.
 
PMPS 259 +4 262....

Guess it's rebound and no need for poking anymore. We went back to 5.5!
There is always .....hope!
 
still a really nice day for Jake. You can't have BOS all the time. You've been doing this a long time, so sometimes you have to do what your gut tells you is right. Ni-ni Bo. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top