Coda (GA)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...g-at-11am-pancreatitis-8-199-pmps-242.174225/
SOOoo.. low AMPS, diagnosed yesterday with pancreatitis, on pain and nausea meds.
He's still not eating a ton, last cycle was about 60cals raw + 40 cals canned, probably why he has low amps?
As per SLGS, we would earn a reduction being less than 90, but should I shoot is his numbers go up after eating? Has anyone else dealt with sick kitties and low preshots?
SOOoo.. low AMPS, diagnosed yesterday with pancreatitis, on pain and nausea meds.
He's still not eating a ton, last cycle was about 60cals raw + 40 cals canned, probably why he has low amps?
As per SLGS, we would earn a reduction being less than 90, but should I shoot is his numbers go up after eating? Has anyone else dealt with sick kitties and low preshots?
