3/5 Chnoudi PMPS 257

I don’t think he’s bouncing. He is just adjusting to the lower dose still. Give him a little more time. I don’t think you would see all that green if he were still bouncing.
 
Last edited:
I dint think he’s bouncing. He is just adjusting to the lower dose still. Give him a little more time. I don’t think you would see all that green if he were still bouncing.
Aww I see! Thank toy so much Elise.! ❤️Let's see
 
Back
Top