Jmeli
Member Since 2014
Previous on 3/3
3/4/15
AMPS 72
+2 62
+4 70
+9 81
+12 57 no shot
+8 or +20 78
I skipped Roohs shot last night because his number was so low and I wasnt up to monitoring all night. Plus I figured it would get us back on a better schedule this morning since we got off a few days ago when i forgot his morning shot.
I did start a new pen on 3/3 PM. In light of his number being 78 and its been 20 hrs since a shot I am wondering if i should still stick with his current dose of .75 u?
I do have to leave the house in 3 hrs today for a few hours and his appetite has been low the past few days.
I did leave food out all night and have 3 cats so its hard to say who has eaten what but some of it was still there this morning.
3/4/15
AMPS 72
+2 62
+4 70
+9 81
+12 57 no shot
+8 or +20 78
I skipped Roohs shot last night because his number was so low and I wasnt up to monitoring all night. Plus I figured it would get us back on a better schedule this morning since we got off a few days ago when i forgot his morning shot.
I did start a new pen on 3/3 PM. In light of his number being 78 and its been 20 hrs since a shot I am wondering if i should still stick with his current dose of .75 u?
I do have to leave the house in 3 hrs today for a few hours and his appetite has been low the past few days.
I did leave food out all night and have 3 cats so its hard to say who has eaten what but some of it was still there this morning.