3/5 AMPS 96 +2 78 +5 88 PMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jmeli

Member Since 2014
Previous on 3/3

3/4/15
AMPS 72
+2 62
+4 70
+9 81
+12 57 no shot
+8 or +20 78


I skipped Roohs shot last night because his number was so low and I wasnt up to monitoring all night. Plus I figured it would get us back on a better schedule this morning since we got off a few days ago when i forgot his morning shot.

I did start a new pen on 3/3 PM. In light of his number being 78 and its been 20 hrs since a shot I am wondering if i should still stick with his current dose of .75 u?

I do have to leave the house in 3 hrs today for a few hours and his appetite has been low the past few days.

I did leave food out all night and have 3 cats so its hard to say who has eaten what but some of it was still there this morning.
 
....and then what happened? :D

Rooh's looking phenomenal! Didn't even miss a beat from that skip. It will be very interesting to see if Rooh decides to methodically earn reductions via a week in normal numbers all the way down. You've probably seen Davidson's spreadsheet before. Davidson earned most of his reductions down to OTJ via the normal numbers for a week method. It's so neat when kitties walk down the dosing scale in an orderly fashion by hanging in normal numbers all the time.
 
@Jen&Eddie No I haven't seen Davidsons SS, but I will take a look. I have a feeling Rooh might stay here at this dose a while, but maybe he will surprise me. He has been either tired of his fancy feast lately or his appetite is just less or since he is starting to act more and more like his old self lately he is holding out for crunchies. I have given in and put a few pieces of Epigen on his wet food the past few days to get him to eat.
 
Rooh is sooooooooooo green :D:D:D I'm going to show Purrdy his ss to see if I can't get him to turn green with envy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top