3/4 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 59...PMPS ~ 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

JaniceandSpike

Very Active Member
Looks like this is Spikes nadar for now. He seems to be holding his dosecrease pretty well. He just had a nice breffus and Im sure his number will go up from here.

** Newbies I shoot low to stay low. I have lots of data and a tool box to use if needed. Dont you shoot this low unless you know thy cat.
 
Re: 3/4 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 59

Yeah, you always amaze me, the numbers you shoot. Sometimes my eye balls are like this :shock:
I think you have the top of the line BOS :-D . Where did you get them?

You know your Spike.
Have a good day!
 
Re: 3/4 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 59

Good morning,Janice!
Ya,it's about time for Spikey boy to get smart and accept those nice green colours!
 
Re: 3/4 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 59..+3/44

Having a little snack now. Just came in from exploring his porch. I think today will be a surfing day.
 
Re: 3/4 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 59

Hey,Janice - Your SS is still in February! I like March better (closer to the spring)
 
Re: 3/4 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 59...+6.5/135

Looks like a typical number for Spike for this time of day. Now that his pattern has changed for March.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top