Shellcat Member Since 2019 Mar 4, 2020 #1 3/2 Mr. Moonie-AMPS =375/ PMPS =182 I still haven't mastered how to do stuff on the boards...like copy and paste. Looking at that 75, seems as though Mr. has earned a reduction. His numbers are Sooo confusing. Last edited: Mar 4, 2020
3/2 Mr. Moonie-AMPS =375/ PMPS =182 I still haven't mastered how to do stuff on the boards...like copy and paste. Looking at that 75, seems as though Mr. has earned a reduction. His numbers are Sooo confusing.