3/4 Mr.Moonie-AMPS=327/+5=168/+8=79/+9=115/PMPS=425/+2=428

Shellcat

Member Since 2019
3/2 Mr. Moonie-AMPS =375/ PMPS =182
I still haven't mastered how to do stuff on the boards...like copy and paste. Looking at that 75, seems as though Mr. has earned a reduction. His numbers are Sooo confusing.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top