3/4 mocha pmps 513 +3 330

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/4 mocha amps 336 dose question

morning guys! Why don't you try getting some mid cycles today - maybe that will help you with your answer-
 
Re: 3/4 mocha amps 336 +4 183 +5 127

(((Mocha))) :thumbup

Nice Blue Streak you have going on!! I cannot answer the dosing question - I know sometimes it takes holding the dose longer to see some action, but also know myself & I would be inclined to go back up to the 3 units when you were seeing green. Hopefully someone will be by soon to guide you! Best of luck & we are cheering you on!!
 
Re: 3/4 mocha pmps 513

I have not a clue what is going on with mocha. She was surfing in the blues for a few hours this afternoon. We are taking her back up to a flat 3.0 instead of the (F)2.75 she has been on.

What a sad number :sad:
 
Re: 3/4 mocha pmps 513

Wowee, Mocha sure can be springy sometimes! I'm anxious to see where he will go next. I hope the 3.0 suits him better.
 
Geez Mocha. Didn't anyone tell you that green is the new black? I'm glad to see she came down. Now, a nice bit of yellow surfing would be lovely. Blue and green for tomorrow, please?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top