Lisa & Jax
Member Since 2011
Good Morning All!
Seems like Jax is in the rebounds after having such a long run at low numbers. I am not surprised by this although I wish it were not the case! We once again are dealing with a liver dump due to the low run of numbers. I was hoping that we were really past that. Again, I shot early to shift him back to schedule and tonight he will be shot early as well as I'm sure he will still be in rebound #s at PMPS. How nice of him to go red in order for me to shoot early. Very thoughtful indeed. :-| We will be back on schedule by Monday morning, I am fairly certain.
Tomorrow morning I think I may lower his dose to 1.4 to try and stop the chronic rebound and get him off the roller coaster. We shall see how it pans out. I thought he normally takes 1 cycle to clear a dump but his earlier run was unprecedented so we are in uncharted territory, I think.
Recap
PMPS 407 The dump, counter regulatory hormones released and all that. 1.6u given and fed. Shot early
+3 281
+7 206 1.0z snack given
+9 284
AMPS 431 The dump. 1.6 u given and fed and shot early
If everything holds true ( :roll: ) we shouldn't see him go low this cycle but you know how it is here...it never goes according to plan! :lol: Hope everyone has a great day!
Seems like Jax is in the rebounds after having such a long run at low numbers. I am not surprised by this although I wish it were not the case! We once again are dealing with a liver dump due to the low run of numbers. I was hoping that we were really past that. Again, I shot early to shift him back to schedule and tonight he will be shot early as well as I'm sure he will still be in rebound #s at PMPS. How nice of him to go red in order for me to shoot early. Very thoughtful indeed. :-| We will be back on schedule by Monday morning, I am fairly certain.
Tomorrow morning I think I may lower his dose to 1.4 to try and stop the chronic rebound and get him off the roller coaster. We shall see how it pans out. I thought he normally takes 1 cycle to clear a dump but his earlier run was unprecedented so we are in uncharted territory, I think.
Recap
PMPS 407 The dump, counter regulatory hormones released and all that. 1.6u given and fed. Shot early
+3 281
+7 206 1.0z snack given
+9 284
AMPS 431 The dump. 1.6 u given and fed and shot early
If everything holds true ( :roll: ) we shouldn't see him go low this cycle but you know how it is here...it never goes according to plan! :lol: Hope everyone has a great day!
