3/4 Jax- Return of the Rebound

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Jax

Active Member
Good Morning All!

Seems like Jax is in the rebounds after having such a long run at low numbers. I am not surprised by this although I wish it were not the case! We once again are dealing with a liver dump due to the low run of numbers. I was hoping that we were really past that. Again, I shot early to shift him back to schedule and tonight he will be shot early as well as I'm sure he will still be in rebound #s at PMPS. How nice of him to go red in order for me to shoot early. Very thoughtful indeed. :-| We will be back on schedule by Monday morning, I am fairly certain.

Tomorrow morning I think I may lower his dose to 1.4 to try and stop the chronic rebound and get him off the roller coaster. We shall see how it pans out. I thought he normally takes 1 cycle to clear a dump but his earlier run was unprecedented so we are in uncharted territory, I think.

Recap

PMPS 407 The dump, counter regulatory hormones released and all that. 1.6u given and fed. Shot early
+3 281
+7 206 1.0z snack given
+9 284
AMPS 431 The dump. 1.6 u given and fed and shot early

If everything holds true ( :roll: ) we shouldn't see him go low this cycle but you know how it is here...it never goes according to plan! :lol: Hope everyone has a great day!
 
I'm starting to think they're liking all the attention and driving us crazy! Let's have a good day together
 
Sorry you have a Tigger again :sad: Hopefully he’ll level out fairly quick and you can get back to business. I know, it’s damn frustrating. We’re livin’ it every day too. Those good numbers here and there give us hope tho :-D
Good day to you guys! Enjoy the sunshine!
 
Hi Lisa,
Sorry he is rebounding again
nothing to do but wait it out
hopefully it will clear soon! :mrgreen:
 
Such good numbers.....then the rebound! Hopefully he will settle down--sooner rather than later!

Have a good day!
 
So sorry to hear that Lisa. Jax was doing so good. Hope he settles down soon and gets back to the low numbers for you.
 
Robin said just what I was going to say. Again - we need a "like" button :smile:

Have a super day!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)
 
Good Evening everyone...Going to give a quick recap as I am shooting early. I think we just may be on track for the morning cycle! I did not get any sleep this weekend at all due to the craziness of the shooting schedule but I'd do it again in a heartbeat for Jax.

AMPS 431 1.6u given and fed
+4 248
+6 151 1.5oz snack
+8 182
+10 266
PMPS 282. 1.6u given and fed

Hope I can give one last shot 30- 1 hr early in the am so he is back on track. I really don't want him to miss a dose and I certainly do not want to lose any momentum. This was a good weekend.

I thought we would be in rebound #'s at PMPS, and I was wrong. I tell you...one just never knows what's coming, does one?
 
Those are darn good numbers Lisa. I thought he might be high too and I’m so happy to be wrong :-D
Good on ya for takin’ such good care of Jax. Who needs sleep anyway :lol:
Best to you guys....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top