3/4 Ember AMPS 436, PMPS 457

Right at the SLGS reduction point too, but that's a nice green!

Two tablespoons on Dr. Elsey's I feel like isn't a ton of dry food. I'd have to go and figure it out, but what maybe 30-50 calories? Don't tell the experienced folks I said this, but I'm just wondering if you could squeak into using TR. Of course if your situation allows and you could monitor too. Just talking out loud though, see what they say.
 
Nice little greenie! It looks like that 5u dose is bringing her down a bit. Any chance you can grab some tests in the a.m. cycle? Since she's starting to respond with lower numbers, if it were Jude, I'd want to make sure she's not dipping in the a.m.
 
Nice little greenie! It looks like that 5u dose is bringing her down a bit. Any chance you can grab some tests in the a.m. cycle? Since she's starting to respond with lower numbers, if it were Jude, I'd want to make sure she's not dipping in the a.m.
Not on my work days, unfortunately. I always try to check on her from work with my camera, but she’s usually just napping so it’s hard to tell if she’s ok or not.
 
Back
Top