Suzanne & Cobb(GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday
Whew! Cobb is recovering nicely from that fur shot.
Last night we saw a steady drop:
PMPS - 447 grr_red
+2 - 331
+3 - 322
+7 - 212
AMPS - 295
I'll give him a few more cycles to see how he does since we have seen some blues on this dose. I hate increasing because we'll see blue on a dose, increase and then Cobb will stick in the high-200s/300s. Makes no sense. It makes me hesitant to increase.
As for right now, all 5 P's in place. Appetite is good.
Question about reduced doses...so I'm going to be out of town this weekend. Matt will be taking care of Cobb. His schedule is changing but he might have to work Sunday morning. If he does, he would have to shoot Cobb at 5:30a, instead of 7am. He wouldn't be home to test until around noon or 1pm. Since he would be shooting at +9.5 (with the DST change), should he shoot a reduced dose? I don't want to mess with the timing since we're going to have to adjust for daylight savings anyway, which we'll be doing after I get back. Thoughts?
Thanks!! Happy Tuesday!!
~Suzanne
Whew! Cobb is recovering nicely from that fur shot.
Last night we saw a steady drop:
PMPS - 447 grr_red
+2 - 331
+3 - 322
+7 - 212
AMPS - 295
I'll give him a few more cycles to see how he does since we have seen some blues on this dose. I hate increasing because we'll see blue on a dose, increase and then Cobb will stick in the high-200s/300s. Makes no sense. It makes me hesitant to increase.
As for right now, all 5 P's in place. Appetite is good.
Question about reduced doses...so I'm going to be out of town this weekend. Matt will be taking care of Cobb. His schedule is changing but he might have to work Sunday morning. If he does, he would have to shoot Cobb at 5:30a, instead of 7am. He wouldn't be home to test until around noon or 1pm. Since he would be shooting at +9.5 (with the DST change), should he shoot a reduced dose? I don't want to mess with the timing since we're going to have to adjust for daylight savings anyway, which we'll be doing after I get back. Thoughts?
Thanks!! Happy Tuesday!!
~Suzanne