? 3/4 Binx AMPS 117, +1 158

Briana + Binx

Member Since 2024
Last post

Another day out of the house, but he seems to be trending upward now. I can't tell if it's a result of the last reduction or the new vial... both happened during the same cycle :(

The thing I find weird is that a week ago, when I gave him a reduced dose (1.50 units, because of his low pre-shot number) he didn't spike like I would've expected. So I thought maybe we were heading to a few more reductions.

Also, the last time I switched vials, he started trending upward after several reductions and ended up having 4 increases... has anyone seen this with new vials?
 
Last post

Another day out of the house, but he seems to be trending upward now. I can't tell if it's a result of the last reduction or the new vial... both happened during the same cycle :(

The thing I find weird is that a week ago, when I gave him a reduced dose (1.50 units, because of his low pre-shot number) he didn't spike like I would've expected. So I thought maybe we were heading to a few more reductions.

Also, the last time I switched vials, he started trending upward after several reductions and ended up having 4 increases... has anyone seen this with new vials?
In terms of the trend upward since the decrease, maybe he's still settling into it?? You did see some nadirs below 100, but not too low. It will be interesting to see what the next couple of cycles show.
 
In terms of the trend upward since the decrease, maybe he's still settling into it?? You did see some nadirs below 100, but not too low. It will be interesting to see what the next couple of cycles show.

Agreed - going to give it a few more days and then do another curve to see where the whole day is taking him. Thanks, Mary :cat:
 
Back
Top