Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=355 ~2.75u Lev
+3=278
+7=267
PMPS=365 ~F2.75u Lev
+3=282
+8=299
AMPS=299 ~F2.75u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Friday Eve! Shadow is coming out of his skin due to the terrible weather conditions in the area since yesterday! There have been torrential downpours with thunder and lightning. For today, we have high winds and tornado watches all over. While we needed the rain, the extra drama that has come with it certainly made for some excitement with the electricity going out every once in awhile. Luckily, it came back on right away for us.
I held him last night at 3:30am and then decided to bring him to bed with me.I think he stayed cuddled between my snoring DH and me for some time. He was really not into eating at all as he listened to all the weather that was going on outside. I really think the poor little guy must be exhausted from all the stress he has had over the past 24 hours!! He has spent some time in the closet but today he seems to be a little braver. But then, the thunder is not present now so he is in a more relaxed mood.
We had a Walmart run last night and the timing was great cause the heavens opened as soon as we walked in the door!
It has been raining all week and has been a terrible Spring break week for those who are off.....
Hoping to see my happy boy again soon. Meanwhile, his sister is not bothered in the slightest!! Go figure!
Shadow has 3 Ps today so far and I am looking for nicer numbers after the increased dose last night....Come on Shadow!
Hope you all have a wonderful day today! :YMHUG:
+3=278
+7=267
PMPS=365 ~F2.75u Lev
+3=282
+8=299
AMPS=299 ~F2.75u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Friday Eve! Shadow is coming out of his skin due to the terrible weather conditions in the area since yesterday! There have been torrential downpours with thunder and lightning. For today, we have high winds and tornado watches all over. While we needed the rain, the extra drama that has come with it certainly made for some excitement with the electricity going out every once in awhile. Luckily, it came back on right away for us.
I held him last night at 3:30am and then decided to bring him to bed with me.I think he stayed cuddled between my snoring DH and me for some time. He was really not into eating at all as he listened to all the weather that was going on outside. I really think the poor little guy must be exhausted from all the stress he has had over the past 24 hours!! He has spent some time in the closet but today he seems to be a little braver. But then, the thunder is not present now so he is in a more relaxed mood.
We had a Walmart run last night and the timing was great cause the heavens opened as soon as we walked in the door!
It has been raining all week and has been a terrible Spring break week for those who are off.....
Hoping to see my happy boy again soon. Meanwhile, his sister is not bothered in the slightest!! Go figure!
Shadow has 3 Ps today so far and I am looking for nicer numbers after the increased dose last night....Come on Shadow!
Hope you all have a wonderful day today! :YMHUG: