Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 352 3rd cycle sk.75u
+2 305
+4 299
+9 271
PMPS 4th cycle sk.75u
+2 221
+4 113
+5 102
+6 135
+7 170
Good morning LL. DH here again. Marjorie left for work early. You should have heard her grumbling about this think tank thing she has to do today. My beloved is not what you would call a "sensitive New Age" kind of girl :lol: . She is the most caring, loving, empathetic person I know, but she just wants to get the job done and do things the right way. I hope somebody doesn't try to go all Oprah on her. They are liable to get a face full of Predator 3D.
WCR: 4 P's so far today. She is chirpy and happy and hungry. Needless to say, we are so happy she has finally gotten back down into healing numbers. The last few days have been frustrating. Not because of the failed reduction or increasing her dose or any of that, just that we know the consistent numbers above the renal threshold aren't good for her.
She got back down to business last night, and almost made it to green. She started going back up at a pretty good rate after +5, so we were a little afraid of what she would be at AMPS. But she gave us an awesome number, and we'll see what she has in store for us today.
We hope everyone is happy and healing this morning.
Recap:
AMPS 352 3rd cycle sk.75u
+2 305
+4 299
+9 271
PMPS 4th cycle sk.75u
+2 221
+4 113
+5 102
+6 135
+7 170
Good morning LL. DH here again. Marjorie left for work early. You should have heard her grumbling about this think tank thing she has to do today. My beloved is not what you would call a "sensitive New Age" kind of girl :lol: . She is the most caring, loving, empathetic person I know, but she just wants to get the job done and do things the right way. I hope somebody doesn't try to go all Oprah on her. They are liable to get a face full of Predator 3D.
WCR: 4 P's so far today. She is chirpy and happy and hungry. Needless to say, we are so happy she has finally gotten back down into healing numbers. The last few days have been frustrating. Not because of the failed reduction or increasing her dose or any of that, just that we know the consistent numbers above the renal threshold aren't good for her.
She got back down to business last night, and almost made it to green. She started going back up at a pretty good rate after +5, so we were a little afraid of what she would be at AMPS. But she gave us an awesome number, and we'll see what she has in store for us today.
We hope everyone is happy and healing this morning.