Megan & Oren
Member Since 2015
YESTERDAY: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-29-oren-amps-313-8-5-371-pmps-326-pm-5-390.135328/
staying pink. didn't see Wendy's comment in time this a.m to do an increase, but will tonight, to 5u. Encouraged by no blacks for a week again, and now, much reduced reds. Slowly but surely...
Happy Monday everyone. Missing my guy, who had a hell ride home because someone tried to cross a track at a station instead of using a pedestrian bridge, and was struck/killed by train. 4 hr. delay while they investigated.
staying pink. didn't see Wendy's comment in time this a.m to do an increase, but will tonight, to 5u. Encouraged by no blacks for a week again, and now, much reduced reds. Slowly but surely...
Happy Monday everyone. Missing my guy, who had a hell ride home because someone tried to cross a track at a station instead of using a pedestrian bridge, and was struck/killed by train. 4 hr. delay while they investigated.
Last edited: