Anna1
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-mitsos-amps-87-1-84.288173/
Hi friends!!
The last days the numbers seems to be go down
especially AMPS & PMPS..In case the AMPS is below 75 should I proceed with the usual dose of 0.25 or to reduct the dose , or to skip??
Thanks for your help
Anna & Mitsos
Hi friends!!

The last days the numbers seems to be go down
Thanks for your help
Anna & Mitsos
Last edited: