MariaKokont Member Since 2023 Mar 30, 2024 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-220-5-248-8-334-pmps-379-3-260-7-256.288206/
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Mar 30, 2024 #2 Some cat take a few doses after the increase to show you what the new dose can do. Maybe tonight or tomorrow? How is Karamela acting and feeling now? You'll often seen improvements in behaviours as the insulin dose gets closer to a good one.
Some cat take a few doses after the increase to show you what the new dose can do. Maybe tonight or tomorrow? How is Karamela acting and feeling now? You'll often seen improvements in behaviours as the insulin dose gets closer to a good one.
MariaKokont Member Since 2023 Mar 30, 2024 #3 Wendy&Neko said: Some cat take a few doses after the increase to show you what the new dose can do. Maybe tonight or tomorrow? How is Karamela acting and feeling now? You'll often seen improvements in behaviours as the insulin dose gets closer to a good one. Click to expand... Hi Wendy! She is as usual happy and playful! She eats sleeps for an hour and then plays and all over again!! So we just wait
Wendy&Neko said: Some cat take a few doses after the increase to show you what the new dose can do. Maybe tonight or tomorrow? How is Karamela acting and feeling now? You'll often seen improvements in behaviours as the insulin dose gets closer to a good one. Click to expand... Hi Wendy! She is as usual happy and playful! She eats sleeps for an hour and then plays and all over again!! So we just wait