3/30 Karamela AMPS 314 +4 291 + 7 271 +9 275 PMPS 252 +2 225 +6 107 +8 152

Some cat take a few doses after the increase to show you what the new dose can do. Maybe tonight or tomorrow?

How is Karamela acting and feeling now? You'll often seen improvements in behaviours as the insulin dose gets closer to a good one.
 
Some cat take a few doses after the increase to show you what the new dose can do. Maybe tonight or tomorrow?

How is Karamela acting and feeling now? You'll often seen improvements in behaviours as the insulin dose gets closer to a good one.
Hi Wendy! She is as usual happy and playful! She eats sleeps for an hour and then plays and all over again!! So we just wait :confused:
 
Back
Top