Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Eddie's 3/23 Condo
Recap:
3/24: AMPS/124, +2.5/84, +6/64, +7/108, +8/81, +10/104, PMPS/97, +2/91, +3/89, +4/72, +6/79, +9/94
3/25: AMPS/102, +2.5/83, +6/84, +10.5/101, PMPS/108, +2/103, +3/98, +6/94, +9/120
3/26: AMPS/105, +2.5/84, +7/91, +10.5/86, PMPS/99, +2/84, +3/89, +5/111, +6/88, +8/102
3/27: AMPS/119, +2.5/100, +6/75, +10.5/110, PMPS/106, +2/96, +3/105
3/28: AMPS/110, +2/96, +3/67, +6/70, +9.5/107, PMPS/115, +2/82, +3/84, +5/80, +8/88
3/29: AMPS/90 +2.5/112, +6/78, +10.5/100, PMPS/95, +2/102, +3/102, +5/78
Hi LL!
Another week has gone by since I posted an Eddie condo. Elise, thanks for checking in on us - you're so thoughtful!
Today is Eddie's 7th day in normal numbers on 1/8u which I figure is more or less like "0.10." He's stayed in normal numbers, but has been teasing us mercilessly by hovering just over 100 for many of his pre-shots.
Looking for a bit of input on when and whether we should start a trial...
Eddie's dental is on Wednesday, so we will skip his shot in the AM on Wednesday. You were thinking the same thing as me, Elise.
I'm leaning towards shooting for tomorrow, skipping Wednesday morning and possibly (probably??) Wednesday evening after his dental, and then maybe waiting to see what his numbers do after that? What timing my little buddy has here scheduling a tentative OTJ trial and his dental at the same time. 
Eddie's been a total cling-on lately. Any time I'm sitting down, he wants to be on my lap.
He had deck time tonight to enjoy the beautiful springtime weather, but ruined outside time for everyone when he jumped up on the AC unit to get up on the railing. Direbeasties doesn't stop him from giving mamabean heart attacks by attempting to balance on the deck railing four stories above the ground.
Prayers and vines to all beans and cats in need!
Recap:
3/24: AMPS/124, +2.5/84, +6/64, +7/108, +8/81, +10/104, PMPS/97, +2/91, +3/89, +4/72, +6/79, +9/94
3/25: AMPS/102, +2.5/83, +6/84, +10.5/101, PMPS/108, +2/103, +3/98, +6/94, +9/120
3/26: AMPS/105, +2.5/84, +7/91, +10.5/86, PMPS/99, +2/84, +3/89, +5/111, +6/88, +8/102
3/27: AMPS/119, +2.5/100, +6/75, +10.5/110, PMPS/106, +2/96, +3/105
3/28: AMPS/110, +2/96, +3/67, +6/70, +9.5/107, PMPS/115, +2/82, +3/84, +5/80, +8/88
3/29: AMPS/90 +2.5/112, +6/78, +10.5/100, PMPS/95, +2/102, +3/102, +5/78
Hi LL!
Another week has gone by since I posted an Eddie condo. Elise, thanks for checking in on us - you're so thoughtful!
Today is Eddie's 7th day in normal numbers on 1/8u which I figure is more or less like "0.10." He's stayed in normal numbers, but has been teasing us mercilessly by hovering just over 100 for many of his pre-shots.
Looking for a bit of input on when and whether we should start a trial...
Eddie's dental is on Wednesday, so we will skip his shot in the AM on Wednesday. You were thinking the same thing as me, Elise.

Eddie's been a total cling-on lately. Any time I'm sitting down, he wants to be on my lap.
He had deck time tonight to enjoy the beautiful springtime weather, but ruined outside time for everyone when he jumped up on the AC unit to get up on the railing. Direbeasties doesn't stop him from giving mamabean heart attacks by attempting to balance on the deck railing four stories above the ground.Prayers and vines to all beans and cats in need!
Last edited: