? 3/30 Billo AMPS 259, +3 252, +5 259 - dosing question

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Mar 30, 2021.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    yesterday

    Billo is bouncing today, seems like she'll stay high throughout the day so I'm going to ease off on the testing and give her little ears a break..I'm wondering if I should increase the dose? This is the 8th cycle on this dose, maybe she needs a little extra juice?

    Let me know what you guys think!
     
  2. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    I'm just stopping by to say that your Billo is adorable! What a pretty girl!
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  3. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Awww you’re so sweet! Mr. Darcy is a solid number himself! :)
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I wanted to see what her PM cycle looks like. It does look like you will need to increase in the morning.
     

Share This Page