bobjoh
Member Since 2021
(previous) 3/29 - Gryphen AMPS @ 207, Alphyne AMPS @ 120 / PMPS +4 @ 70 / +5 @ 74 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
It appears Alphyne REALLY wants a reduction!!
She is PMPS @ 91, and I'm not all comfortable shooting that low. Her numbers haven't moved much all day once she dropped from the AMPS, and was really pushing the new reduction number of 70 at AMPS + 5...soooooo close. She must speak human since she's obviously gunning for < 70 now.
She also always does this when I have to be gone for an hour or two. I will be gone for about 1.5 hours after shot time.
Do I just give a token dose, like .25? I'm ok with that, I think, as I'll be home by the time it starts kicking in, and I could feed her MC before I have to leave. Thoughts?
Help, please!! Again. And thank you!!
It appears Alphyne REALLY wants a reduction!!
She is PMPS @ 91, and I'm not all comfortable shooting that low. Her numbers haven't moved much all day once she dropped from the AMPS, and was really pushing the new reduction number of 70 at AMPS + 5...soooooo close. She must speak human since she's obviously gunning for < 70 now.
She also always does this when I have to be gone for an hour or two. I will be gone for about 1.5 hours after shot time.
Do I just give a token dose, like .25? I'm ok with that, I think, as I'll be home by the time it starts kicking in, and I could feed her MC before I have to leave. Thoughts?
Help, please!! Again. And thank you!!


