3/3 Mauer AMPS 128, +2 128, +4 65, +5 34, 41, 52, 56, +6 59, +6.5 61, +7 65, +7.5 67, +9 67, +11 94

Sorry I wasn't round, I was out in the garden again, congrats on the first reduction.
You did say you wanted her to do it in the day time:D:p
(you realise she does read her condos, so she's only trying to please her momma)
 
Sorry I wasn't round, I was out in the garden again, congrats on the first reduction.
You did say you wanted her to do it in the day time:D:p
(you realise she does read her condos, so she's only trying to please her momma)
Yeah. But I did expect it last night..
But I got the reduction! :D
I'm pleased, but I'd be satisfied with a 49 :D
 
I wouldn't bank on it. He seems to have got a bit bored of big bounces.


I remember our first lime greens, I was shaking!
I wouldn't either. She hasn't been bouncing on levemir like she did on prozinc. She didn't really do anything else than bounce :p:D
But today I'm hoping she'll bounce. I don't need two nights in a row with no sleep and a day-time hypo.
 
PMPS 101.
Never thought I'd be this happy to see a blue pre-shot :D
Full reduced dose given. Yay, she earned her first reduction!
Now we want the next one too, 2.75U is impossible so get right. So 2.50U here we come! In a week maybe :oops::nailbiting:

Thanks for everyone's help today. I never felt alone or out of...much control.
Thankfully she came back up easy.
You guys are amazing people :bighug:

Now much needed sleep. I'll be back in 1 hour and 45 minutes :woot:
 
Are you going to be going away? Not able to be around and monitor?
Next week my sister will check on Mauer.
Still I don't want to leave her with a situation like yesterday. Preferably blue and high greens..
Usually if I don't have anyone to monitor her, then I'll leave the second she's got her shot, and be back by +5.
I won't leave for more than an hour, like the situation is now :nailbiting:
I did that yesterday..
 
OK we need to look at a vacation dose for your sister to give. when you start a new thread for today, tag me, and let me know when you are going to be away.
 
OK we need to look at a vacation dose for your sister to give. when you start a new thread for today, tag me, and let me know when you are going to be away.
Gill, I'm going to visit a friend for half a cycle :D no need to change anything :p
 
Gill, I'm going to visit a friend for half a cycle :D no need to change anything :p
ok, but if he is getting more and more 'active' you may want to think ahead a little.....so you can enjoy your day with your friends. George took 'staycation' doses when we had family visit, because I couldn't monitor, and I wouldn't have been able to enjoy my time with family otherwise.
 
ok, but if he is getting more and more 'active' you may want to think ahead a little.....so you can enjoy your day with your friends. George took 'staycation' doses when we had family visit, because I couldn't monitor, and I wouldn't have been able to enjoy my time with family otherwise.
My sister will monitor her. And I'll be 45 minutes away. I won't leave, if she is going to have an active cycle, and I always leave out some LC.
 
Back
Top