Stacy & Asia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-2-asia-pmps-121-2-124.191978/#post-2142762
Asia is doing well, as lovable and adorable as ever. Continues to eat her food in one sitting, most of the time. This is day 3 of canna companion, nothing so far to note.
I increased her to 1.25 this morning, as greens continued to be even more sparse and higher in both cycles yesterday (even with a lower than usual preshot last night). We will see how it goes.
Asia is doing well, as lovable and adorable as ever. Continues to eat her food in one sitting, most of the time. This is day 3 of canna companion, nothing so far to note.
I increased her to 1.25 this morning, as greens continued to be even more sparse and higher in both cycles yesterday (even with a lower than usual preshot last night). We will see how it goes.
Last edited:
.